Samenstelling gemeenteraad 2018 - 2022

Home > Samenstelling gemeenteraad 2018 - 2022

Samenstelling gemeenteraad 2018 - 2022

H.F.M. (Henk) Evers

Evers
contactgegevens en taken H.F.M. (Henk) Evers
FunctieVoorzitter
AdresBosserstraat 11
6031 NS  Nederweert
E-mailadresburgemeester@nederweert.nl

E.G. (Esther) Schrier

Schrier
contactgegevens en taken E.G. (Esther) Schrier
FunctieGriffier
E-mailadresgriffier@nederweert.nl

H.M.M. (Eric) van der Putten

van der Putten
contactgegevens en taken H.M.M. (Eric) van der Putten
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresRoeventerschans 1
6031 RR  Nederweert
E-mailadrese.vanderputten@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

R.W.A. (Rick) van Meel

van Meel
contactgegevens en taken R.W.A. (Rick) van Meel
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresr.vanmeel@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

C.A.M. (Charlot) Koppen

Koppen
contactgegevens en taken C.A.M. (Charlot) Koppen
FunctieRaadslid
AdresMeester Schakenhof 9
6035 CW  Ospel
E-mailadresc.koppen@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

A.M.J. (Antoine) Hekers

Hekers
contactgegevens en taken A.M.J. (Antoine) Hekers
FunctieRaadslid
AdresHeersel 1
6035 PL  Ospel
E-mailadresa.hekers@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

R.J.M. (Rolf) Verheijen

Verheijen
contactgegevens en taken R.J.M. (Rolf) Verheijen
FunctieRaadslid
AdresAzaleastraat 2
6031 VH  Nederweert
E-mailadresr.verheijen@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

F.W.M. (Frank) Kurstjens

Kurstjens
contactgegevens en taken F.W.M. (Frank) Kurstjens
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresf.kurstjens@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijCDA

M.J.A. (Marcel) Vossen

Vossen
contactgegevens en taken M.J.A. (Marcel) Vossen
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresMontgomerystraat 32
6031 JE  Nederweert
E-mailadresm.vossen@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijJAN

C.C.F. (Carin) Sieben-van den Boogaert

Sieben-van den Boogaert
contactgegevens en taken C.C.F. (Carin) Sieben-van den Boogaert
FunctieRaadslid
AdresVenloseweg 5
6035 RX  Ospel
E-mailadresc.sieben@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijJAN

P.W.M. (Peter) van Lierop

van Lierop
contactgegevens en taken P.W.M. (Peter) van Lierop
FunctieRaadslid
AdresBeatrixstraat 33
6031 BB  Nederweert
E-mailadresp.vanlierop@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijJAN

K. (Kevin) Bax

Bax
contactgegevens en taken K. (Kevin) Bax
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresk.bax@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijJAN

P.H.C. (Pascalle) de Rooij-Kanters

de Rooij-Kanters
contactgegevens en taken P.H.C. (Pascalle) de Rooij-Kanters
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresp.derooij-kanters@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijJAN

M.G.L. (Ria) Stienen

Stienen
contactgegevens en taken M.G.L. (Ria) Stienen
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresr.stienen@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijNederweert Anders

E.J.M. (Els) Vaes-Jacobs

Vaes-Jacobs
contactgegevens en taken E.J.M. (Els) Vaes-Jacobs
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadrese.vaes-jacobs@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijNederweert Anders

J.A. (Jan) van Nierop

van Nierop
contactgegevens en taken J.A. (Jan) van Nierop
FunctieRaadslid
AdresStaat 59
6031 EL  NEDERWEERT
E-mailadresj.vannierop@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijNederweert Anders

M.W.A. (Martin) van Montfort

van Montfort
contactgegevens en taken M.W.A. (Martin) van Montfort
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresm.vanmontfort@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijD66

K.J.H. (Kyll) Bruijnaers

Bruijnaers
contactgegevens en taken K.J.H. (Kyll) Bruijnaers
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresk.bruijnaers@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijD66

J.W. (Jorik) Franssen

Franssen
contactgegevens en taken J.W. (Jorik) Franssen
FunctieRaadslid
E-mailadresj.franssen@raad.nederweert.nl
Politieke partijVVD